Utah-CLE

UTAH CLE REQUIREMENTS

Whether you’re an experienced or newly admitted Utah attorney, here’s what you need to be in the know about the UT CLE rules and how to get your Utah CLE Requirements fulfilled with a Knowledge Group CLE Bundle.

COMPLETE 24 UTAH CLE REQUIREMENTS CREDITS FOR JUST $65

Utah CLE Requirements: All attorneys admitted to practice in Utah shall complete twenty-four (24) credit hours of continuing legal education including at least three (3) credit hours of ethics or professional responsibility. One (1) of the three (3) hours of ethics or professional responsibility shall be in the area of professionalism and civility.

Compliance Deadline: June 30

Reporting Deadline: July 31

Compliance Cycle: Biennial

UT CLE Requirements Approval of Programs: The Knowledge Group does not automatically submit CLE application for all our programs in Utah. Attendees seeking approved credits should send an email to info@theknowledgegroup.org for more information.

Program Format: The Knowledge Group webcasts qualify as self-study in Utah. Attorneys are limited to twelve (12) credit hours of self-study per reporting period. View our list of LIVE Webcasts and Recorded Webcasts.

UT CLE Reporting Procedure: The Knowledge Group submits attendance report for approved courses to Utah State Board of CLE.


For Newly Admitted Attorneys

Utah CLE Requirements For Newly Admitted Attorneys: The first two-year reporting period of a newly-admitted Utah attorneys ends on June 30 of the second complete year following the new lawyers’ year of admission to the Bar. They are required to complete the twelve-month NLTP mentoring term during their first year of admission to the Bar. They are also required to attend the New Lawyer Ethics Program. In addition to the 12 NLCLE credits earned from the NLTP, new lawyers must complete 12 additional accredited MCLE hours.

For more information regarding UT CLE Requirements, contact Utah State Board of CLE at:

Utah State Board of Continuing Legal Education
Utah Law & Justice Center
645 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)-297-7052
Email: mcle@utahbar.org
Website: https://www.utahbar.org/mcle/

Utah CLE Requirements For Newly Admitted Attorneys: The first two-year reporting period of a newly-admitted Utah attorneys ends on June 30 of the second complete year following the new lawyers’ year of admission to the Bar. They are required to complete the twelve-month NLTP mentoring term during their first year of admission to the Bar. They are also required to attend the New Lawyer Ethics Program. In addition to the 12 NLCLE credits earned from the NLTP, new lawyers must complete 12 additional accredited MCLE hours.

For more information regarding UT CLE Requirements, contact Utah State Board of CLE at:

Utah State Board of Continuing Legal Education
Utah Law & Justice Center
645 South 200 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: (801)-297-7052
Email: mcle@utahbar.org
Website: https://www.utahbar.org/mcle/

Unlimited CLE

Utah CLE Requirements: Unlock All The Knowledge and Credit You Need

Leading Provider of Online Continuing Education

It’s As Easy As 1, 2, 3


Attend


Get Credits

Unlimited 1 Year Pass for only $199

COMPLETE 24 UTAH CLE REQUIRED CREDITS FOR JUST $65

OTHER STATE CLE REQUIREMENTS

Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Premium WordPress Themes Download
Free Download WordPress Themes
free online course
download lenevo firmware
Download WordPress Themes
free download udemy course

Ultimate Value Annual Program

Bring a colleague for only $149, a savings of $50 per additional attendee.

  • Unlimited Access to Live & Recorded Webcasts
  • Instant Access to Course Materials
  • And More!

$199