Delaware CLE

DELAWARE CLE REQUIREMENTS

Whether you’re an experienced or newly admitted Delaware attorney, here’s what you need to be in the know about the DE CLE rules and how to get your Delaware CLE Requirements fulfilled with a Knowledge Group CLE Bundle.

COMPLETE 24 DELAWARE CLE REQUIREMENTS CREDITS FOR JUST $499

Delaware CLE Requirements: All attorneys admitted to practice in Delaware shall complete twenty-four (24) credit hours of continuing legal education including at least four (4) credit hours of Enhanced Ethics.

Compliance Deadline: December 31

Reporting Deadline: February 1

Compliance Cycle: Biennial

DE CLE Requirements Approval of Programs: The group does not automatically submit CLE application for all our programs in Delaware. Attendees seeking approved credits should send an email to info@theknowledgegroup.org for more information.

Program Format: The organization’s LIVE Webcasts qualify as live programs in Delaware. There is no limit to the number of credits a Delaware attorney can earn via live program. View our list of LIVE Webcasts.

The Knowledge Group Recorded Webcasts qualify as eCLE (formerly Self-Study) programs in Delaware. Attorneys are limited to twelve (12) credit hours of eCLE programs per compliance period. View our list of Recorded Webcasts.

DE CLE Requirements Procedure: The organization submits attendance report for approved courses to Delaware Commission on CLE.

For Newly Admitted Attorneys

Delaware CLE For Newly Admitted Attorneys: The CLE requirement for newly-admitted attorneys in the state of Delaware shall begin on January 1st of the year after which they are admitted to the Bar of the Court. In addition, as to any newly-admitted attorney admitted after December 1, 2015, within two years from that January 1st, the attorney must attend Fundamentals of Lawyer-Client Relations and two other of the following five courses: Fundamentals of Family Law; Real Estate; Civil Litigation; Will Drafting and Estate Administration, and Law Practice Management and Technology. Only Fundamental courses offered by the Delaware State Bar Association shall be eligible for approval for this requirement. Attendance at these courses shall be credited towards the Attorney’s minimum continuing legal education obligation.

For more information regarding, contact Delaware Commission on CLE at:

Commission on Continuing Legal Education of the Supreme Court of Delaware
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French Street, 11th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801-3545
Phone: (302) 577-7040
Email: cle@state.de.us
Website: https://www.courts.delaware.gov/cle/

Unlimited CLE

Delaware CLE Requirements: Unlock All The Knowledge and Credit You Need

Leading Provider of Online Continuing Education

It’s As Easy As 1, 2, 3


Attend


Get Credits

Unlimited 1 Year Pass for only $199

DELAWARE CLE REQUIREMENTS: COMPLETE 24 REQUIRED CREDITS DELAWARE CLE FOR JUST $499

OTHER STATE CLE REQUIREMENTS

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download
download lava firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download
udemy free download

Ultimate Value Annual Program

Bring a colleague for only $149, a savings of $50 per additional attendee.

  • Unlimited Access to Live & Recorded Webcasts
  • Instant Access to Course Materials
  • And More!

$199